Low Siew Thiam

Low Siew Thiam

Singapore citizen. He is a certified trainer in the Singapore Government’s Workforce Skills Qualification (WSQ) program and during his career in corporate life, he has worked for large global corporations, Singapore companies and regional conglomerates. He is a lecturer at many prestigious institutions. He also provides management training and holds…

thiam@swissacademy.biz

Full Article →

Lakshman Niyangoda

Lakshman Niyangoda

Sri Lankan citizen. He has a proven track record of over 30 years in the corporate environment and is qualified in various management fields both locally as well as internationally. He was instrumental in setting up training facilities for interns both local as well as expatriates. He is Chief Operating…

lakshman@swissacademy.biz

Full Article →

Cubby Wijetunge

Cubby Wijetunge

Sri Lankan Citizen, Mr. Wijetunge is a very well experienced Professional & well known businessman in Sri Lanka. In his long career he has been in many senior positions, of both Sri Lankan & Multinational Companies and in recognition of his contribution to the development of Nestle Lanka he was…

cubby@swissacademy.biz

Full Article →

Manilal Fernando

Manilal Fernando

Attorney-at-Law appointed by the Supreme Court of Sri Lanka since 1972. He was also the President of the Bar Association of Kalutara. In 1996 he entered the business world as the Chairman of Holcim Lanka, the local arm of the Swiss based global cement giant Holcim Limited. Holcim Lanka is…

manilal@stallion.lk

Full Article →

Thanakrit Traithip

Thanakrit Traithip

Thai Citizen, Mr. Traithip has long years of experience in various fields in the Thai business environment and has established a proven platform for companies wishing to enter the markets in the region.

thanakrit@swissacademy.biz

Full Article →

Thomas Daetwyler

Thomas Daetwyler

Swiss citizen. After his commercial education he graduated as a teacher at the Oberseminar (University for Teachers) in Switzerland. He has over 30 years experience in international trade whereof the last 15 years in Asia. He was instrumental in setting up companies in Asia and was honoured with the appointment…

thomas@swissacademy.biz

Full Article →

Ayanthi Saunders

Ayanthi Saunders

Coordinator for Sri Lanka, Ayanthi has a strong educational background in marketing and is responsible for the coordination functions in the region.

ayanthi@swissacademy.biz

Full Article →

Nawziya Hossen

Nawziya Hossen

Coordinator for Sri Lanka and  Maldives, Nawziya has years of experience in marketing and administration and is responsible for the coordination functions in the regions.

nawziya@swissacademy.biz

Full Article →